“I get by with a little help from my friends.”

Friends. Ain’t nothing better. Whether they have sent flowers, edible arrangements, listened to me cry (like the ugly cry where I make no sense and snot is flying), or showed up with my favorite dessert on my door step, I would be lost without them. I will never take for granted how lucky I am to have them. So if you are reading this, and you are one of my bffs, I will never be able to express what your support has done for me. Thank you for letting me count on you.

Author: JPK

29 MWF in search of motherhood.

Leave a Reply

